Industrial equipment
free call on Russia
8 (800) 775 27 18
Call from 9.00 to 18.00

Project development and engineering

  LLC «LesPromEngineering» has been working in the scope of supply of woodworking equipment, production lines and mini-factories since 2002. Over its history, the company has equipped production equipment for more than 700 woodworking enterprises in Russia and the CIS, as well as organized the supply of 8 plants for deep wood processing.

We can offer to our customers the following engineering services as:

  • production process preparation;
  • green field’s development of a production line and equipment commissioning;
  • working-out of programs for CNC (computer numerical control) machines.

Our engineers can be able to make consultation regarding the selection of equipment and other technical issues.

We are ready to design the technological part of the necessary production, developing pre-design technological solutions, as well as creating planning solutions for the placement of equipment. Apart from the technical process of production lines developed we are engaged in the modernization of woodworking industries additionally.

Additional services

In addition to developing business plans and pre-project documentation, LLC «LesPromEngineering» is also involved in the formation of the necessary equipment list. We also carry out installation supervision, commissioning, staff training and attainment of projected capacity

Our specialists

Our company employs experienced engineers - graduates of Moscow State Forest University (MGUL). In close cooperation with leading experts of the relevant university, Mytishchi branch of MSTU. N.E. Bauman (MGUL), they conduct joint research and technological development.

The main tasks of the design department are the selection of the necessary equipment, the calculation and delivery of turnkey production, as well as the withdrawal of the enterprise to design capacity. Our leading design engineers fully plan the process, from raw materials to the finished product, with reference to your production facilities.



ААА2.jpg

3_op.jpg

4_op.jpg

5_op.jpg

6_op.jpg

7_op.jpg

7_1_op.jpg

9_op.jpg

9_1_op.jpg

10_op.jpg

16_op.jpg

17_op.jpg

17_1_op.jpg

17_02_op.jpg

17_2_op.jpg

17_3_op.jpg

18_op.jpg

18_1_op.jpg

19_op.jpg

19_1_op.jpg

20_op.jpg

21_1_op.jpg

21_2_op.jpg

22_op.jpg

23_op.jpg

24_op.jpg

26_op.jpg

27_op.jpg

28_op.jpg

28_1_op.jpg

28_2_op.jpg

28_3_op.jpg

28_4_op.jpg

28_5_op.jpg

29_1.jpg

30_op.jpg

31_op.jpg

32_op.jpg

33_op.jpg

34_op.jpg

34_2_op.jpg

35_op.jpg

36_op.jpg

37_op.jpg

38_op.jpg

38_1_op.jpg

39_op.jpg

40_op.jpg

41_op.jpg

42_op.jpg

43_op.jpg

44_op.jpg

45_op.jpg

46_op.jpg

47_op.jpg

48_op.jpg

49_op.jpg

50_op.jpg

51_op.jpg

55_op.jpg

56_op.jpg

58_op.jpg

59_op.jpg

60_op.jpg

61_op.jpg

62_op.jpg

63_op.jpg

64_op.jpg


Equipment manufacturers
Need a consultation?

Fill out the form and our specialist
will contact you shortly.

Our contacts

Промышленное оборудование
Бесплатный звонок по России
8 (800) 775 27 18
Звоните с 9.00 до 18.00

Инжиниринг и проектирование

   ООО «ТехЛесПром» работает в сфере поставок деревообрабатывающего оборудования, технологических линий и мини-заводов с 2002 года. За свою историю компания оснастила производственным оборудованием более 700 деревообрабатывающих предприятий в России и СНГ, а также организовала поставки 8 заводов по глубокой переработке древесины.

Мы предлагаем своим заказчикам следующие инжиниринговые услуги:

  • подготовка производственного процесса;
  • разработка производственной линии с нуля и запуск оборудования;
  • написание программ для станков с ЧПУ.

У наших инженеров вы можете проконсультироваться по выбору оборудования и другим техническим вопросам. Мы готовы спроектировать технологическую часть необходимого производства, разработать предпроектные технологические решения, а также создать планировочные решения по размещению оборудования. Помимо разработки технического процесса производственных линий, мы занимаемся модернизацией деревообрабатывающих производств.

Дополнительные услуги

Кроме разработки бизнес-планов и предпроектной документации, «ТехЛесПром» занимается формированием закупок необходимого перечня оборудования. Также мы осуществляем шефмонтаж, пусконаладку, обучение персонала и вывод производств на проектную мощность.

Наши специалисты

В нашей компании работают опытные инженеры – выпускники Московского Государственного Университета Леса (МГУЛ). В тесном сотрудничестве с ведущими специалистами профильного университета, Мытищинского филиала МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана (МГУЛ), они проводят совместные опытно-конструкторские изыскания.

Основные задачи отдела проектирования – это подбор необходимого оборудования, расчёт и поставка производств под ключ, а также вывод предприятия на проектную мощность. Наши ведущие инженеры-проектировщики полностью спланируют технологический процесс, от сырья до готового продукта, с привязкой к Вашим производственным помещениям.



ААА2.jpg

3_op.jpg

4_op.jpg

5_op.jpg

6_op.jpg

7_op.jpg

7_1_op.jpg

9_op.jpg

9_1_op.jpg

10_op.jpg

16_op.jpg

17_op.jpg

17_1_op.jpg

17_02_op.jpg

17_2_op.jpg

17_3_op.jpg

18_op.jpg

18_1_op.jpg

19_op.jpg

19_1_op.jpg

20_op.jpg

21_1_op.jpg

21_2_op.jpg

22_op.jpg

23_op.jpg

24_op.jpg

26_op.jpg

27_op.jpg

28_op.jpg

28_1_op.jpg

28_2_op.jpg

28_3_op.jpg

28_4_op.jpg

28_5_op.jpg

29_1.jpg

30_op.jpg

31_op.jpg

32_op.jpg

33_op.jpg

34_op.jpg

34_2_op.jpg

35_op.jpg

36_op.jpg

37_op.jpg

38_op.jpg

38_1_op.jpg

39_op.jpg

40_op.jpg

41_op.jpg

42_op.jpg

43_op.jpg

44_op.jpg

45_op.jpg

46_op.jpg

47_op.jpg

48_op.jpg

49_op.jpg

50_op.jpg

51_op.jpg

55_op.jpg

56_op.jpg

58_op.jpg

59_op.jpg

60_op.jpg

61_op.jpg

62_op.jpg

63_op.jpg

64_op.jpg


Производители оборудования
Нужна консультация?

Заполните форму, и наш специалист свяжется
с Вами в ближайшее время.

Нажимая кнопку, Вы даете согласие
на обработку персональных данных
Наши контакты