Industrial equipment
free call on Russia
8 (800) 775 27 18
Call from 9.00 to 18.00

About us

Over 18 years of woodworking equipment on Russian market.

The company was founded in 2002 by a group of graduated engineers from Moscow State Forest University (MGUL) and Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (MGSU). At present time, more than 20 highly qualified engineers and equipment adjusters are collaborating in the company. The capabilities of our engineering group allow us to solve a wide range of issues: from the supply of a simple woodworking machine to the launch of a large enterprise for deep processing of wood. Possessing unique technical documentation and know-how, high competence, we are the first and the one company in Russia to supply, perform installation supervision, and complete all commissioning works of the mini-plant for the production of OSB plates.  
Using individual solutions for the customer, as well as using the scientific and technical base of specialized institutes, our company offers new trends in wood processing technology. Two representative offices of our company, located in the South and North of China, select the best production sites for fulfilling our orders and the role of quality control department at each stage of production. Our logistics service chooses the fastest and most reliable ways of delivering equipment to end-consumer.
 
Our company is an official partner of V-HOLD in Russia. We are pleased to offer you the entire product range of this plant from 4 (four) planed machines to splice lines and grinding equipment, as well as equipment of other world-famous factories such as KRUSI, MEBOR, STROMAB, TONGAN, PESSA, HARTMANN. Long-term cooperation and large contracts with them allow us to achieve low prices for woodworking equipment.



Upon purchasing equipment, you can always rely on the best prices for original spare parts, professional maintenance and high-quality service. We are an official partner of V-HOLD, therefore, all equipment is provided with a guarantee and, moreover, we accept post-warranty services for machines purchased ever from other Russian machine-trading companies. Thus, we supply and accept both V-HOLD equipment and RICHMAN equipment, a model range manufactured especially for EU countries. V-HOLD equipment has been successfully operating in Russia for almost ten years. Spare parts used in the assembly of this equipment are carefully monitored and fully comply with European standards. More than 300 successfully operating Russian enterprises confirm the quality and reliability of V-HOLD. Our company works closely with leading Russian banks, so we can provide the most favorable credit conditions for the purchase of equipment. Long-term cooperation with leading leasing Russian companies allows our customers to profitably manage their financial assets.
 
Having our own production base gives us the opportunity to repair woodworking equipment, woodworking machines, and production lines, carry out pre-sale preparation and, in the future, sell woodworking machines and other woodworking equipment of domestic and foreign production.
 
At the request of the customer, our specialists carry out installation supervision and commissioning of woodworking equipment, as well as new and used woodworking machines. After the warranty expires, we provide the necessary repairs and the supply of spare parts for woodworking equipment.

s4.jpg

s5.jpg

s1.jpg
LLC "LesPromEngineering" exclusive distributor of "Pessa inpianti srl" in Russia

s2.jpg

LLC "LesPromEngineering" official representative of V-HOLD in Russia

SERT1.jpg

LLC "LesPromEngineering" official representative of Giantway in Russia

Equipment manufacturers
Need a consultation?

Fill out the form and our specialist
will contact you shortly.

Our contacts

8 (800) 775 27 18 Бесплатный звонок по России stanki@v-hold.ru

Сделать заказ

Заказать звонок

О компании

БОЛЕЕ 15 ЛЕТ НА РЫНКЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ РОССИИ

 
 
Компания основана в 2002 году группой инженеров – выпускников Московского Государственного Университета Леса (МГУЛ) и Московского Государственного Строительного Университета (МГСУ).  В настоящее время в компании сотрудничают более 20 высококвалифицированных инженеров  - наладчиков оборудования. Возможности нашей инжиниринговой группы позволяют решить широкий спектр вопросов: от поставки простого позиционного станка до запуска крупного предприятия по глубокой переработке древесины. Обладая уникальной технической документацией и ноу-хау, высокой компетентностью мы являемся первой и единственной в России компанией, которая поставила, произвела шеф-монтаж, выполнила все пусконаладочные работы мини-завода для производства OSB (ОСП) плит в Курганской области. В настоящее время на разных этапах производства находятся несколько аналогичных проектов в других областях России.
Применяя индивидуальные решения для заказчика, а также используя научно-техническую базу профильных институтов наша компания предлагает новые тренды в технологии обработки древесины.  Два представительства нашей компании, расположенные на Юге и Севере Китая, выбирают лучшие производственные площадки для выполнения наших заказов и выполняют роль ОТК на каждом этапе производства. Наша логистическая служба выбирает самые быстрые и надежные пути доставки оборудования до конечного потребителя.
 
Наша компания - официальный партнер V-HOLD на территории России. Мы рады предложить Вам весь модельный ряд продукции этого завода от 4-х сторонних строгальных станков до линий сращивания и заточного оборудования, а также оборудование других заводов с мировым именем таких как KRUSI, MEBOR, STROMAB, TONGAN, PESSA, HARTMANN. Долгосрочное сотрудничество и крупные контракты с ними позволяют устанавливать недорогие цены на деревообрабатывающее оборудование.
Приобретая оборудование у нас, Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на оптимальные цены оригинальных запчастей, профессиональное техническое обслуживание и высококачественный сервис. Мы являемся официальным партнером компании V-HOLD, поэтому все оборудование обеспечивается гарантией и более того мы принимаем на послегарантийное обслуживание станки, приобретенные когда-либо у других российских станкоторгующих компаний. То есть мы поставляем и принимаем в обслуживание как оборудование V-HOLD, так и оборудование RICHMAN - модельный ряд, выпускаемый специально для стран Евросоюза. Оборудованиe V-HOLD успешно эксплуатируется в России на протяжении почти десяти лет. Детали и расходные части, применяемые при сборке этого оборудования, проходят тщательный контроль и полностью соответствуют европейским стандартам. Более чем 300 успешно работающих российских производств подтверждают качество и надежность V-HOLD. Наша компания тесно сотрудничает с ведущими российскими банками, поэтому мы можем обеспечить максимально выгодные условия кредитования покупки оборудования. Долгосрочное сотрудничество с ведущими лизинговыми российскими фирмами позволяет нашим клиентам выгодно управлять своими финансовыми средствами.
 
Наличие собственной производственной базы дает нам возможность осуществлять ремонт деревообрабатывающего оборудования, деревообрабатывающих станков, линий, производить предпродажную подготовку и, в дальнейшем, продажу деревообрабатывающих станков и другого деревообрабатывающего оборудования отечественного и импортного производства.
 
По желанию заказчика наши специалисты осуществляют шеф-монтаж и пуско-наладку деревообрабатывающего оборудования, а также новых и б/у деревообрабатывающих станков. После истечения срока гарантии мы обеспечиваем необходимый ремонт и поставку запасных частей к деревообрабатывающему оборудованию.